Thread: New in Game, now 140 hours in 12 Days... i'm verry addicted

Post Thanks / Like

New in Game, now 140 hours in 12 Days... i'm verry addicted

Hi there, i'm new in the Game, since 28 March 2018. Now are 140 Hours played, and i canot stop it

My Planet is called "Shami"; seed is also called "Shami". Planet Size 24, Land -2, Water +2, Animal and Plants dont attack me and there is no Rain.

Momentanly i try to build a Mobile Base, where can fly and float on the Water.

I like the Game. Is also incredibly stable for an Alpha, so plz dont stop Programing, i wanna build my Star Ship, later

Greetings Shamara.

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by Shamara View Post
    ...i'm verry addicted... (to an) ...incredibly stable for an Alpha...
    Tell this to Ark players... ;) That game is crashing a lot

QA Lead (Craneballs)
    Post Thanks / Like
    Hi there, i'm new in the Game, since 28 March 2018. Now are 140 Hours played, and i canot stop it

My Planet is called "Shami"; seed is also called "Shami". Planet Size 24, Land -2, Water +2, Animal and Plants dont attack me and there is no Rain.

Momentanly i try to build a Mobile Base, where can fly and float on the Water.

I like the Game. Is also incredibly stable for an Alpha, so plz dont stop Programing, i wanna build my Star Ship, later

Greetings Shamara.
    Hi Shamara,
    140 Hours in 12 days ? WOW! We're glad you like Planet Nomads!
    Cheers, David

Post Thanks / Like
    I love it now, i made a break, from build up my mobile Base, and decided to Fly around my World. Nordpole reached, check. Heading to South, i Find in the Ocean a lovely Island, where i decide, to go there later, after i reach the Southpole, and build up a Hollyday Ressort there, only for my Fun

Here a Pic, on my Steam Account are more of these Island.

https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfil...?id=1357712307

One thing i missed, btw, Watterfalls, Rivers, Brooks, Realy High Mountains. And a much greater Planet ;)